top of page

M & M Rotations

M & M Rounds

2023 Region V M&M Policy

  • EMS providers are required to complete M&M rounds as specified by each service's affiliation agreement.

  • M & M rounds may be held in person or remote broadcast. 

  • Class signup must be through the hospital the rounds will be done at.​

  • SEMAEMS  is NOT responsible for any changes to the schedule or cancellation of classes.

Open M & M rounds

St. Anne's Hospital
M&M Rounds Registration Process

Pre-registration for each T5-VILT individual course using the QR codes below will be mandatory. Please be mindful of the rules for participating in VILT sessions documented on Eventbrite® Registered participants will receive a Microsoft TEAMS link to access the session remotely approximately one hour before the session begins.

Falmouth Hospital & Cape Cod Hospital 
M&M Rounds Registration Process

AII providers must enroll in any course they plan to take within the Cape & Islands EMS system prior to attending, this includes M&M rounds. Providers must sign in at capecodems.com and enroll, EMS officers will verify rosters, once the class is complete providers will be required to answer a brief summative knowledge quiz sent to their email on record and submit, at that time students will be able to retrieve their GOA for future records.

  • Class signup must be through the hospital the rounds will be done at.

  • SEMAEMS  is NOT responsible for any changes to the schedule or cancellation of classes.

Screenshot 2023-01-23 at 1.33.53 PM.png
  • 02/23/2023 - Thursday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

  • 03/21/2023 - Tuesday (19:00 - 21:00) Virtual

  • 04/20/2023 - Thursday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual 

  • 05/23/2023 - Tuesday (19:00 - 21:00) Virtual

  • 06/20/2023 - Tuesday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

  • 07/20/2023 - Thursday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

  • 08/22/2023 - Tuesday TBD **

  • 09/14/2023 - Thursday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual 

  • 10/24/2023 - Tuesday (19:00 - 21:00) Virtual

  • 11/16/2023 - Thursday (19:00 - 21:00) Virtual

  • 12/12/2023 - Tuesday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

Screenshot 2023-01-04 at 11.23.20 AM.png

1/18/2023
2/07/2023
3/10/2023

4/11/2023
5/17/2023

6/09/2023

9/12/2023

10/04/2023

11/10/2023

12/08/2023

Cape Cod Healthcare Logo_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Falmouth Hospital

1/30/2023
2/27/2023
3/27/2023

4/24/2023

5/29/2023

6/26/2023

Cape Cod Healthcare Logo.png

Cape Cod Hospital 

1/19/2023

2/16/2023

3/16/2023

4/20/2023

5/18/2023

6/15/2023

download.png

Tobey Hospital

1/26/2023
2/23/2023
3/23/2023

4/27/2023

5/25/2023

6/28/2023

Brockton Healthcare Logo.png

Brockton Hospital

  • 04/19/2023 - Wednesday (18:00 - 20:00) 

  • 04/24/2023 - Monday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

  • 05/17/2023 - Wednesday (18:00 - 20:00) 

  • 06/14/2023 - Wednesday (18:00 - 20:00) 

  • 06/27/2023 - Tuesday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

  • 09/20/2023 - Wednesday (18:00 - 20:00) 

  • 09/26/2023 - Tuesday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

  • 10/18/2023 - Wednesday (18:00 - 20:00) 

  • 10/24/2023 - Tuesday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

  • 11/16/2023 - Thursday (18:00 - 20:00) 

  • 11/21/2023 - Tuesday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

  • 12/14/2023 - Thursday (18:00 - 20:00) 

  • 12/19/2023 - Tuesday (09:00 - 11:00) Virtual

Sturdy Memorial Hospital Logo.png
  • 04/25/2023 - Monday (19:00 - 21:00) 

  • 04/26/2023 - Tuesday (09:30 - 11:30)

  • 05/23/2023 - Monday (19:00 - 21:00) 

  • 05/24/2023 - Tuesday (09:30 - 11:30)

  • 06/27/2023 - Monday (19:00 - 21:00) 

  • 06/28/2023 - Tuesday (09:30 - 11:30)

  • 09/26/2023 - Monday (19:00 - 21:00) 

  • 09/27/2023 - Tuesday (09:30 - 11:30)

  • 10/24/2023 - Monday (19:00 - 21:00) 

  • 10/25/2023 - Tuesday (09:30 - 11:30)

  • 11/28/2023 - Monday (19:00 - 21:00) 

  • 11/29/2023 - Tuesday (09:30 - 11:30)

  • 12/26/2023 - Monday (19:00 - 21:00) 

  • 12/27/2023 - Tuesday (09:30 - 11:30)

bottom of page